The Greatest Small Show In Yorkshire!

2012 TRADE EXHIBITORS

To contact a company either click on its email address or call the telephone number shown.

You can view a company’s website by clicking on the company name where it is shown as a link.

COMPANY DETAILS EMAIL TELEPHONE
Actionzone UK Laser combat, body orbs & soft archery rickbrewis@googlemail.com 
Ainsty Internal Drainage Board Promotional nathan.culpan@yorkconsort.gov.uk
Akula Living Outdoor furniture nick@akulaliving.com 01937 862705
Alast Exteriors GRP flat roof coverings & parex rendering mail@alast.co.uk
Atkiro – Oaktree Nursery Plant nursery atkiro@btinternet.com 01904 788080
Baboushka Wooden and fabric indoor and outdoor toys (German) katehewson@talktalk.net
Barlow Donkey rides
Beacon Alpacas Alpacas for show & products info@beaconalpacas.com
Big Boyz Toys Radio control models & toys bigboyztoys@btinternet.com
Big Image Photography Equestrian photographer steve.fox@bigimagephotos.co.uk
Booktree Children’s books booktree@virginmedia.com
Bramhope Country Sticks Taxidermy and children’s walking sticks rogeryvg@tiscali.co.uk
Bucking Bully Bull ride, bouncy castle & bungee run craig.whittinghton@btopenworld.com 01262 678478
Cherry Tree Pickles, chutneys, preserves & cheese rob@claytonshome.com
Country Bumpkins Classic & vintage country clothing, riding wear, childrens fancy dress josiephineoates@hotmail.co.uk
Cross Keys Garage Izuzi cars sales@crosskeysgarage.co.uk 0113 253 7402
Dale Farm Toys & Books Equestrian & country books, gifts & toys p.mccallion@btinternet.com 01748 884909
Dani Paizis Animal Therapies Centre McTimoney Animal Physical Therapist dani@danipaizis.co.uk
David Jones Sporting and agricultural pictures jclassicracing@aol.com
Design A Deck Decking & furniture enquiries@designadeckuk.com 01274 533311
DGMS Windows, doors & conservatories gary@dgms-york.co.uk
Discount Feeds Pet supplies 01937 580797
Dollys Toys Pocket money toys, Disney Tapballs, Bubble wands, inflatable characters dollystoys@hotmail.co.uk]
Eat Me Products Home made toffee & traditional Yorkshire fudge eatmeproducts@hotmail.co.uk
Eleanors Wool Shop Knitting yarn, patterns and fabrics clare.arminson@tiscali.co.uk 
Elisabeth Svendsen Trust Donkey & children’s charity est.leeds@elisabethsvendsentrust.org.uk
Fox Saddlers Equestrian products and clothing admin@foxsaddlers.co.uk
Go Kart Party (Chris Lynch) Electric Kiddie Karts csl@go-kartparty.co.uk 07810 786967
Great Outdoors Hand made wooden garden furniture michael.greatoutdoors@yahoo.co.uk
Green Tea Treasures Stone & pearl jewellery info@greenteatreasures.com 07870 181333
Guide Dogs For the Blind Promotional laylarobinson@charitylink.net
Healthy Futures Group Aloe vera products spollard1@sky.com
Hutchinson Dunlop & Baird Veterinary care sarahj@hdbvets.co.uk
Image Developments (Northern) Leisure cabins thomas@imagedevelopmentsnorthern.com
Interior Flair Decorative home furnishing accessories/ gifts sales@interiorflair.co.uk
Karranvan Mobile Caravan and motorhome servicing karranvan@virginmedia.com 0113 2289381
Katie Sweep Chimney sweep katiesweep@aol.com 01423 331825
Kit & Kaboodal Ladies fashion clothing & accessories info@kitandkaboodal.co.uk
Little Impressions Plastercast children’s feet. Prints on glasswear. Baby toys debb@little-impressions.com  01904 349352
Longwood Blankets Woollen picnic blankets longwoodblankets@hotmail.com
Mack Removals & Furniture Household furniture simon@sjmackofficefurniture.co.uk
Malton Equine Laundry Equarian goods & laundry info@maltonequinelaundry.co.uk 01653 699899
Mini Mix Pick and mix sweetie mini. jojo_bowes@hotmail.co.uk
Nicky Corker Artist Prints, cards, tea towels, colouring kits nikky@nikkycorker.com
Panache Gifts Mugs, money boxes,photoframes,trinket boxes, toys sandra_gtx@yahoo.com
Patchwork & Lace Home made cushions, quilts, blankets, aprons, bags, jewellery & cards patchworkandlace@gmail.com
Phoenix Trading Greeting cards, giftwear, stationery ggnewisltd@btconnect.com
Premier Kwik Kerb Kerbing premierkwikkerb@hotmail.co.uk
R & R Landrover Specialists Landrover sales and service randrlandroverspecialists@gmail.com 01423 568478
Raggy Theme Rag dolls and rugs info@raggythyme.co.uk
Reptile Roadshow Reptiles & pets reptileroadshow@hotmail.co.uk
Roanne Nurseries Plants ron.mawer@btinternet.com
Sheep-ish Clothing & gifts – sheep theme sheepish.co.uk@gmail.com
Sheer Bliss Swimwear, leisurewear, beauty & bath products jayne@sheerblissuk.com
Simon J Mack Office Furniture Office furniture simon@sjmackofficefurniture.co.uk
Simply Sencillo Cider Cider, natural apple juice, cider vinegar, cider cake, cider cheese, cider jam & chutney alison.baldwin@hotmail.co.uk
SMR Garage Car diagnostics smrgarage@ymail.com 01423 359929
Solarwall Cavity wall insulation, renewable tecnology enquiries@solarwall.co.uk
Sophie Likes Gifts, homeware, jewellery and design led products sophie@sophielikes.com
Summerfield Nursery Plants & shrubs sales@summerfield-nursery.co.uk
The Barker Partnership Accountants charles@barkersripon.co.uk
The Stove Gallery & Pete the Sweep Log burning stoves & chimney sweep helen.hately@petethesweep.com 01423 889125
TOR Projects Ltd Climbing wall ian@torprojects.com
Wack’s Wicked Plants Carnivorous plants wackswickedplants@btinternet.com
Williams Amusements Ball in a bucket & bottle skittles grahamwilliams3@aol.com
Yoghurt Delights Frozen yoghurts elain.newham@btconnect.com
Featured Sponsor
News by Email